Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Johanna Gugg Burke
johanna.gugg@suz.ch

Administration

Karin Kessler
karin.kessler@suz.ch

Daline Salloum (Lernende)
daline.salloum@suz.ch

Ines Schulz
ines.schulz@suz.ch

Kursleitung

Coaching

Alexandra Ott (Teamleitung)
alexandra.ott@suz.ch

Fabian Bamert
fabian.bamert@suz.ch

Catherine Beltrame
catherine.beltrame@suz.ch

Cornelia Hirt
cornelia.hirt@suz.ch

Luisa Jost
luisa.jost@suz.ch

Sibylle Locher
sibylle.locher@suz.ch

Nigel Rehder
nigel.rehder@suz.ch

Katrin Siegfried
katrin.siegfried@suz.ch